Facilities and Engineering Services Staff

To report building problems in Cory or Soda Hall, use the Building Project/Repair Request Form

Facilities

Director of Space Planning and Facilities

Scott McNally

253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 917-3511, mcnally@eecs.berkeley.edu

Building Managers

Cory Hall - Logan Baldini

253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 384-8914, baldini@eecs.berkeley.edu

Cory Hall building problems (heating, ventilation, needed repairs, etc.), safety and security issues.

Soda Hall - Chris DelliGatti

393 Soda Hall, +1 (510) 704-3853, soda-building@eecs.berkeley.edu

Office assignments for Soda Hall; Soda Hall safety and security, building maintenance and repairs; phone orders and repairs

Development Technician

Open

253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 643-8763

Electrical work, instructional lab support.

Computer Workstation Evaluators

Logan Baldini

253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 384-8914, baldini@eecs.berkeley.edu

Jenny Jones

231 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 643-0855, jennyj@eecs.berkeley.edu

Front Desk Coordinators

Cory Hall Front Desk

Dezalyn De Vera

253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 642-3214, eecsoffice@eecs.berkeley.edu

Front desk reception in 253 Cory: greets visitors, answers main phone lines for EECS Department and EE Division; distributes mail for Cory Hall residents

Soda Hall Front Desk

Naomi Yamasaki

387 Soda Hall, +1 (510) 642-1042, csoffice@eecs.berkeley.edu

Front desk reception in 387 Soda: greets visitors, answers main phone line for CS Division; distributes mail for Soda Hall residents

Copy Card Assistant for Cory and Soda Halls

Matthew Santillan

253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 643-4976, msantillan@eecs.berkeley.edu

Issues copy cards for Cory and Soda Halls. Handles copy card problems.

Events  in Cory and Soda Halls

Engineering Services Group

Manager

Katherina Law

380 Cory, +1 (510) 643-0843, law@eecs.berkeley.edu

AV / IT Engineer / Senior Producer

Eric Arvai

377 Cory, +1 (510) 643-6865, earvai@berkeley.edu

Primarily responsible for video/lecture capture, studio training and support, video editing and AV support for the department.

Research & Development Engineering Team

Primarily responsible for Instructional Lab support and development and AV support.

David Au

377 Cory, +1 (510) 642-6929, davidau@eecs.berkeley.edu

Amir Mousavi

377 Cory, +1 (510) 644-9006, amousavi@eecs.berkeley.edu

Ming Wong

377 Cory, +1 (510) 643-2954, ming@eecs.berkeley.edu

Xiaoman Wu

377 Cory, +1 (510) 644-4671, xmw@eecs.berkeley.edu