Course Support Staff

Faculty support contacts (academic personnel, awards, chair support, department home page updates).

Course Support Staff

Manager and EECS Special Projects

Course support supervisor; reports, surveys, notetaking, research, analysis.

Heather Levien
253 Cory, +1 (510) 642-3497
heather@eecs.berkeley.edu

Teaching and Course Support

Course material support and copying services

EE - Mayra Rivera
253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 642-3214
m.rivera@eecs.berkeley.edu

CS - Peter Marchetti
253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 643-4976
pmarchetti@eecs.berkeley.edu

Course Textbook Adoption and Instructional Library

EE - Mayra Rivera
253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 642-3214
m.rivera@eecs.berkeley.edu

CS - Ever Calderon
387 Soda, +1 (510) 642-1042
ebcalderon@eecs.berkeley.edu

eGrade Submission Assistance

EE - Mayra Rivera
253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 642-3214
m.rivera@eecs.berkeley.edu

CS - Peter Marchetti
253 Cory, +1 (510) 643-4976
pmarchetti@eecs.berkeley.edu

Class Scheduling

Class schedules, classroom assignments, student statistics;  Heaven Points.

EE – Lydia Raya
205 Cory, +1 (510) 642-1786
lraya@eecs.berkeley.edu

CS – Cindy Conners
379 Soda, +1 (510) 643-6002
csconners@cs.berkeley.edu

Instructional Computing

Instructional computer support in Cory, Soda, and Sutardja Dai Halls: workstations & servers, accounts, email, course home pages.

Instructional Support Group (ISG)

378, 384 & 386 Cory, 333 Soda
inst@eecs.berkeley.edu
+1 (510) 643-6141, +1 (510) 642-9543