Course Support Staff

Faculty support contacts (academic personnel, awards, chair support, department home page updates).

Course Support Staff

Manager and EECS Special Projects

Course support supervisor; reports, surveys, notetaking, research, analysis.

Heather Levien
253 Cory, +1 (510) 642-3497
heather@eecs.berkeley.edu

Teaching and Course Support

Course material support and copying services

EE - Open
253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 642-3214

CS - Matthew Santillan
253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 643-4976
msantillan@eecs.berkeley.edu

Course Textbook Adoption and Instructional Library

EE - Open
253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 642-3214

CS - Ever Calderon
387 Soda, +1 (510) 642-1042
ebcalderon@eecs.berkeley.edu

eGrade Submission Assistance

EE - Open
253 Cory Hall, +1 (510) 642-3214

CS - Matthew Santillan
253 Cory, +1 (510) 643-4976
msantillan@eecs.berkeley.edu

Class Scheduling

Class schedules, classroom assignments, student statistics;  Heaven Points.

EE – Mayra Rivera
205 Cory, +1 (510) 642-1786
m.rivera@eecs.berkeley.edu

CS Scheduling- Michael-David Sasson
315 Soda, +1 (510) 644-5110
msasson@cs.berkeley.edu

CS Enrollment– Cindy Conners
379 Soda, +1 (510) 643-6002
csconners@cs.berkeley.edu

Instructional Computing

Instructional computer support in Cory, Soda, and Sutardja Dai Halls: workstations & servers, accounts, email, course home pages.

Instructional Support Group (ISG)

378, 384 & 386 Cory, 333 Soda
inst@eecs.berkeley.edu
+1 (510) 643-6141, +1 (510) 642-9543