2019 Demetri Angelakos Memorial Achievement Award winner Caroline Lemieux with EECS Chair Jeffrey Bokor and CS grad student Ed Younis

EECS Student Awards

Each year the EECS Student Awards Committee selects winners for each of our department awards, many based on nominations gathered from EECS students, faculty and staff. The 2020-21 nomination period is closed.