Computer and IT Support Staff

Help getting new EECS accounts

Administrative Computing Group (ACG)

Computer support, web applications, printers, and other IT support for the department leadership and administrative staff.  For other support, see the general contact addresses above.

Manager

Yu-Tin Kuo

369 Soda, ,+1 (510) 643-7848, yutin@eecs.berkeley.edu

Management of ACG functions; desktop and application server administration; database design and programming.

Application Programming and Database Administration

John Keller

331 Soda, +1 (510) 642-9435, jkeller@eecs.berkeley.edu

Creation and maintenance of web applications, database design and administration, programming group lead

Application Programming

Miguel Quinonez-Skinner

331 Soda, mqs@berkeley.edu

Creation and maintenance of web applications.

Sergio Feria

331 Soda, sergio@berkeley.edu

Creation and maintenance of web applications.

Communications Coordinator

Matthew Santillan

253B Cory, +1 (510) 643-4976, msantillan@eecs.berkeley.edu

EECS Department and EE/CS Division home page support,  peripheral web administration, news and events.

Instructional Computing Support

EECS Instructional computing and computer lab support in Cory, Soda, and Sutardja Dai Halls: workstations & servers, accounts, email, course home pages.

Instructional Support Group Manager

Finsen Chiu

378 Cory, +1 (510) 643-6141, finsen@eecs.berkeley.edu

Senior System Administrators

Marcelino Enriquez

333 Soda, mars@eecs.berkeley.edu

Erik Rogers

386 Cory, +1 (510) 643-6138, ejrogers@eecs.berkeley.edu

Linda Huang

384 Cory, +1 (510) 643-6096, lindah@eecs.berkeley.edu

Offices

378, 384 & 386 Cory, 333 Soda
inst@eecs.berkeley.edu
+1 (510) 643-6141, +1 (510) 642-9543